home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Elite Sior Fibreglass Bottle Cage
  • Elite Sior Fibreglass Bottle Cage
NOW$13.99
  • RRP$38.99
  • |
  • SAVE64%

Select  Colour
Select  Size
550ml
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Elite Sior Fibreglass Bottle Cage with Bottle

A fibreglass version of the cage used to win the 2010 Vuelta a Espana Open sides allow easy insertion of the bottle at an angle, making it ideal for frames where space is tight Rock solid race-tested retention provided by wrap-around design. Multiple colour options to match almost any bike.

Buy Elite Sior Fibreglass Bottle Cage with Bottle from Chain Reaction Cycles, the worlds largest online bicycle store.

  • Colour: White Glossy - Champion, Black - Glossy Yellow, Black Glossy - Green, White Glossy - Red Logo, White - Blue, Black Glossy - Blue Logo, Red Glossy - Logo White
  • Size: 550ml
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! You cant go wrong with the price on this one. You get the holder and a bottle. The holder is high quality and the bottle holds 550ml of fluid. Take note that the bottle really fits snug in the holder so you need a bit of force to push it in and to take it out. Some people find it annoying but i love it because it gives me assurance that the bottle won't pop out accidentally when I hit the trails. 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I got two of these and the bottles were indeed, as some other reviews suggest, a little tight at first. Although after one ride and a few uses this seems to no longer be an issue at all. Light and sturdy at a good price. I really cannot complain. The bottles that come with it are pretty decent too. 02 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what can you say not a complicated bit of kit, does what it say on the tin. 30 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Отличный держатель Читал тут ниже обзоры... у меня другое мнение! Отличный легкий держатель, бутылка тоже ничего! По крайней мере на голову выше того что тут продают за эти деньги.. вернее нет, не на две.. на четыре! :) 24 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You have to wax these bottles I had a real issue with getting the bottle in and out of the cage, then I rubbed wax over the bottle, gave it a good massage into the plastic and hey presto, it pops in and out really well, making the purchase something of a bargain. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for a lovely price I got a couple of these about tow months ago. Even though my choice was based predominantly on price and discount, I am absolutely happy with the product. The cage and the bottle fit together well enough (however, someone more critical could say that they are too tight). They fit my bike perfectly and look great all together. In terms of functionality they are just what I expect from regular bike bottles. 23 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too tight Not easy to pull the bottle out, it slips in pretty easily though. 18 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cage is too tight! It takes quite a bit of force to shove the bottle into the cage and out. So I am not sure if the cage is suitable for any other bottles other than the one that it comes with. Other than that it works pretty nicely and it is quite a fair price. 27 April 2014
2 3 next>>
4 Questions : 9 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unless you have especially baggy/ loose shorts/pants or an overly concave pedal stroke, there's no reason why you would catch yourself on the bottle cage whether there is a bottle in it or not.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCHops is loaded.
Additional information about CRCHops could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
No
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Sochi,RU
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nitro785 is loaded.
Additional information about Nitro785 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Hi,
not mine and I wear the cycling pants and on top a pair of tennis short which aren't skin-tight!
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ghostryder675 is loaded.
Additional information about Ghostryder675 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
3 answers

What bottle is? Thanks

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carbonlite is loaded.
Additional information about Carbonlite could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Hi, I confirm that is for 550 mm elite water bottle.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCArnau is loaded.
Additional information about CRCArnau could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
SIS bottle
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NewbieLanger is loaded.
Additional information about NewbieLanger could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Hola,
la botella es esta: Elite Corsa Water Bottle.
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
 
Products related to my answer
 
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ghostryder675 is loaded.
Additional information about Ghostryder675 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

What is the weight (without a bottle)

how much does one cage weigh ?

Thanks
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Whitby,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BigCod is loaded.
Additional information about BigCod could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The cage weights approximately 59 grams.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about crcsimon is loaded.
Additional information about crcsimon could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Hi,
according to the Internet it weighs nearly 40 grams.
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ghostryder675 is loaded.
Additional information about Ghostryder675 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Is the plastic on the water bottle BPE free?
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CSharper is loaded.
Additional information about CSharper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Hi,
yes the bottle is Biodegradable and BPA free. The water bottle I posted is the one that comes with the bottle cage. Check out my review for more info!
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
 
Products related to my answer
 
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ghostryder675 is loaded.
Additional information about Ghostryder675 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1

VIEWING