home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura Full Monty Glove
  • Endura Full Monty Glove
NOW$28.99
  • RRP$33.49
  • |
  • SAVE13%

Select  Clothing Size > SIZE CHART
XS
XXL
XL
L
M
S
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura Full Monty Glove

Summer glove with mesh web between fingertips for ventilation.

Features:

  • High stretch back with embossed neoprene knuckle panel
  • Mesh web between fingers for maximum ventilation
  • “Chain” construction of finger tips (no finger tip seams)
  • Gel padding on sudette palm
  • Silicone finger and palm prints for grip
  • Full-finger terry sweat wipe
  • Sure-fit wrist cuff with Velcro® adjuster
  • Construction:
    • Nylon 65%
    • Polyester 15%
    • PU 10%
    • Elastane 5%
    • Neoprene 5%

Buy Endura Clothing from Chain Reaction Cycles, the World's Largest Online Bike Store.

  • Colour: Olive - Black, Black, Red - Black
  • Clothing Size: XS, XXL, XL, L, M, S
  • Gender: Male
  • AgeGroup: Adult
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everday gloves Use these gloves every day on my 32 mile round trip, just the right amount of padding, cool enough for full fingers in the summer months and warm enough in the Autumn. Just replaced my first set with yet another identical pair as the original were starting to smell of wet dog even after washing. When my new pair wear out/smell I 100% get the exact same again as they're that good. Fit is snug which is great as you keep all the dexterity without the gloves 'rolling' when on the bars. 05 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by На один сезон пойдет. Собственно второго сезона они не выдержали. Начали рваться кончики пальцев. Причем на обеих перчатках. Запарился подшивать. Противоскользящая поверхность стерлась через две недели. Застежки перестали работать через пару месяцев. брал размер Small, но все-равно присутствовал некий дискомфорт. 31 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glove Snug fit washed a few times hold their shape very well great grip and dont pong after a few runs out like other branded gloves costing a lot more. 26 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Muy buenos Todos los guantes de endura son de calidad y menor precio que otras marcas. Por ejm yo tengo los dexter desde hace tres años y los uso todo el invierno y están como nuevos. 25 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargain Shopped around but couldn't find a better glove for the money. Good quality well made. Measure your hands and go with the size guide. 24 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit. Great fit, comfortable all day and are only just being replaced now after 2 years of regular use. Stitching coming apart on fingers is only reason for replacing them. (with another pair!). 17 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made, good glove Purchased this glove based upon the huge number of reviews and am pleased with it so far. Seems to be made of quality materials and lightweight 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. Good fit, plenty of feel without being restrictive. 08 August 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>
2 Questions : 8 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
6 answers

which size of glove ?

My palm is 9 cm wide, which size of glove shall be selected ?
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fatjack is loaded.
Additional information about Fatjack could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Med should about right. I'm about 10cm palm size and the Lrg fits fine.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jho028 is loaded.
Additional information about Jho028 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Endura size chart on the web page http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/...#
shows that a 9cm palm across would be a medium.

click on the above link to see the size chart.

:)
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCSi is loaded.
Additional information about CRCSi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I've 9cm as well, and I'm currently using a L size.
Hope it helps
Gender: Male
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Schio,IT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PinoPone is loaded.
Additional information about PinoPone could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
go for Large
Gender: Male
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
gentofte,DK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about helvede is loaded.
Additional information about helvede could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I got a size L . The sizing as per the size chart is perfect . The sizes are what they are meant to be .
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fun55 is loaded.
Additional information about Fun55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
My palm width is about the same and a size large fits me well!
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Minehead,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mattty is loaded.
Additional information about Mattty could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
в отзывах написано, что перчатки маломерки, так ли это? вот эти http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/ru/ru/endura-thermolite-roubaix-glove/rp-prod80254 подошел размер L, подойдет ли он в этой модели?
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frizz is loaded.
Additional information about frizz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
К сожалению, чтобы убедиться, какой именно размер подойдет конкретно Вам необходимо померить данную позицию. Пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь таблицей размеров, предоставленной на нашем сайте и на сайте производителя.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCEve is loaded.
Additional information about CRCEve could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
с размерами и правда есть "маломерность", нужно точно на размер больше брать, а если с пальцами печатки, то я бы на 2 взял больше...
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Serj is loaded.
Additional information about Serj could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1