home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura Full Monty Glove
  • Endura Full Monty Glove
NOW$32.49
  • RRP$34.49
  • |
  • SAVE6%

Select  Clothing Size > SIZE CHART
XS
XXL
XL
L
M
S
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura Full Monty Glove

Summer glove with mesh web between fingertips for ventilation.

  • High stretch back with embossed neoprene knuckle panel
  • Mesh web between fingers for maximum ventilation
  • “Chain” construction of finger tips (no finger tip seams)
  • Gel padding on sudette palm
  • Silicone finger and palm prints for grip
  • Full-finger terry sweat wipe
  • Sure-fit wrist cuff with Velcro® adjuster
  • Construction:
    • Nylon 65%
    • Polyester 15%
    • PU 10%
    • Elastane 5%
    • Neoprene 5%

Buy Endura Full Monty Glove from Chain Reaction Cycles, the World's Largest Online Bike Store.

  • Colour: Olive - Black, Black, Red - Black
  • Clothing Size: XS, XXL, XL, L, M, S
  • Gender: Male
  • AgeGroup: Adult
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit. Great fit, comfortable all day and are only just being replaced now after 2 years of regular use. Stitching coming apart on fingers is only reason for replacing them. (with another pair!). 17 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made, good glove Purchased this glove based upon the huge number of reviews and am pleased with it so far. Seems to be made of quality materials and lightweight 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good. Good fit, plenty of feel without being restrictive. 08 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round features These gloves are very comfortable to wear due to the gel zone padding, to prevent blisters. The small central netting allows cool air to circulate and keep your hands cool. Very well made and will last a year plus 07 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy summer gloves These gloves fitted really well. They are super comfy and vent well thanks to the mesh between the fingers. The gel padding is just enough to help keep things comfy without making the glove too bulky or losing the feel on the bars. I wear them every day and they still look great with very little signs of wear. 02 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good, with some small cons Good pair of gloves, even with long finger they do not boil your hands during summer rides. Ventilation is ensured by the net-fabric on the fingers' side. For the same reason it is better to have different gloves when the temperature goes down. The palm is comfortable and they do not slip on levers/shifters even on wet. Minor drawbacks: the endura rubber logo on the top is quite weak, it spoils easily; the itchy velcro is on the mobile part, therefore if you do not tight well the gloves it is going the scratch your skin on longer rides. 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Хорошие перчатки Качество на высоте. Внешний вид тоже не подкачал. Система микро-проветривания работает как надо. 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and fit Great gloves, ideal for summer and well vented. Strictly summer use as the vents will offer little protection against wind chill. I prefer a full finger on my road bike as sweaty hands slip on the levers, these are perfect. Great price and delivery from CRC. 26 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>
2 Questions : 8 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
6 answers

which size of glove ?

My palm is 9 cm wide, which size of glove shall be selected ?
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fatjack is loaded.
Additional information about Fatjack could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Endura size chart on the web page http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/...#
shows that a 9cm palm across would be a medium.

click on the above link to see the size chart.

:)
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCSi is loaded.
Additional information about CRCSi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I've 9cm as well, and I'm currently using a L size.
Hope it helps
Gender: Male
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Schio,IT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PinoPone is loaded.
Additional information about PinoPone could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
go for Large
Gender: Male
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
gentofte,DK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about helvede is loaded.
Additional information about helvede could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I got a size L . The sizing as per the size chart is perfect . The sizes are what they are meant to be .
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fun55 is loaded.
Additional information about Fun55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
My palm width is about the same and a size large fits me well!
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Minehead,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mattty is loaded.
Additional information about Mattty could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Med should about right. I'm about 10cm palm size and the Lrg fits fine.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jho028 is loaded.
Additional information about Jho028 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
в отзывах написано, что перчатки маломерки, так ли это? вот эти http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/ru/ru/endura-thermolite-roubaix-glove/rp-prod80254 подошел размер L, подойдет ли он в этой модели?
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about frizz is loaded.
Additional information about frizz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
К сожалению, чтобы убедиться, какой именно размер подойдет конкретно Вам необходимо померить данную позицию. Пожалуйста, воспользуйтесь таблицей размеров, предоставленной на нашем сайте и на сайте производителя.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCEve is loaded.
Additional information about CRCEve could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
с размерами и правда есть "маломерность", нужно точно на размер больше брать, а если с пальцами печатки, то я бы на 2 взял больше...
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Serj is loaded.
Additional information about Serj could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1

VIEWING