home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner
  • Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner
From $64.49 - $80.49
  • RRP$75.99 - $84.99
  • |
  • SAVE UP TO 15%

Select  Clothing Size > SIZE CHART
XXL
XL
S
M
L
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner

Men's Hummvee Shorts is made from durable Teflon® treated nylon with side- zipped ventilation.

Features:

  • Two rear tabbed large map pockets, two front zipped pockets, cargo pocket and zipped mobile phone pocket
  • Stretch lower back panel and seamless stretch inner leg panel
  • Comes with 6-panel Clickfast™ liner
  • Adjustable belt

Buy Endura Clothing from Chain Reaction Cycles, the Worlds Largest Online Bike Store.

  • Colour: Black, Black - Grey - Red, Olive, Camouflage
  • Clothing Size: XXL, XL, S, M, L
  • Gender: Male
  • AgeGroup: Adult
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by удобные шорты Понравились. Задние карманы очень кстати. Шорты мокнут не сильно, сохнут быстро. Но памперс после 90 км пути начинает просто терзать пятую точку. 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by top level cheap, strong, comfortable. pants great for every day. 07 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value but get your normal size! After purchasing the medium size as recommended by the sizing chart, I had to send them back and get the large size as would be my normal size -34 waist- and they fit perfectly. Not had chance to get out riding since purchase but can honestly say if everyone else's reviews are anything to go by, excellent value and excellent quality! Ps the black, grey n red look better than I thought it would! :-) 06 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit, comforable. I took advice from other reviewers and went with the XXL, and glad I did. At 175cm/98kg, the XXL fit better than I expected. Perfect fit, with some room either way.. If I was to be picky, the elastic strapping around the bottom of the leg on the liners are a little tight, but not noticeable after a few minutes. The rest, including the waist fits nice. The belt is not needed and is unnoticeable, but might come in handy I suppose. These are great on the cool days, looking forward to finding out how they are in the heat this summer. Got a feeling I'll have these for a long time, but tempted to get another pair anyway, maybe a brighter colour, Endura? They seem like they'd cope well with an involuntary dismount. 29 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good shorts but give us a better pad! Since my first pair Endura have changed the liner short to the coolmax one which works better with the outers. My only wish is that the pad on these liners were a bit better for added comfort. All in all though excellent value for money. 28 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb shorts. These are very comfortable, so much so that I bought a 2nd pair. They have lasted very well, 1 year of solid riding and they are showing no signs of any wear. 22 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I was looking for a pair of shorts to use for my daily commute. Found these, and they are better than I thought. nice fit, lots of pockets and the back ones can hold my gloves without any discomfort. 17 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hummvee lives up to its name Size is on the smaller side. I usually wear 27-28" and S fits perfectly. Material of pants feels very rugged! Worn 4times and its as good as new. 15 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
5 Questions : 20 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
8 answers

This shorts have removeable underpants?

Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
concesio (BS),IT
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Liner is removeable and you can buy spares.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
 
Products related to my answer
 
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GritstoneRider is loaded.
Additional information about GritstoneRider could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The shorts come with a removable padded liner.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCAngela is loaded.
Additional information about CRCAngela could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Endura Humvee shorts come with a liner, which is padded and removable. It attaches to the inside of the shorts with four sets of poppers which stops them twisting or moving around as you ride.

The liner is the most comfortable I have encountered, and can be worn with other shorts if you wish.

The Humvee shorts themselves come up a little small. I have a 38inch waist but had to get xxl size (listed as 39-41inch waist). They can be adjusted via a belt if a little too big but the xl were simply not big enough for my legs.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Roostan is loaded.
Additional information about Roostan could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Sì, il liner è attaccato da Popper e può essere rimosso, quindi i corti possono essere indossati per attività non in bicicletta.
Gender: Male
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Crawley,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smiffysnapper is loaded.
Additional information about Smiffysnapper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes. This shorts have a very comfy removeable liner inside. // Google transale :-) Sì. Questo pantaloncini hanno una fodera estraibile molto comodo dentro.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Villanueva del Pardillo,ES
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mutateu is loaded.
Additional information about mutateu could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkennyy is loaded.
Additional information about kkennyy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, there are removable undershorts.
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about videvut is loaded.
Additional information about videvut could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes,they have.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Sasso Marconi,IT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Zagor is loaded.
Additional information about Zagor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
4 answers

памперс?

у них памперс есть?
Gender: Male
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Perm,RU
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about millenium is loaded.
Additional information about millenium could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Есть
Gender: Male
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Perm,RU
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Grifon is loaded.
Additional information about Grifon could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts Inc Liner продаются с памперсом-6-panel Clickfast™ liner
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCIna is loaded.
Additional information about CRCIna could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Есть. Внутри подшортники, которые крепятся на кнопках.
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
User submitted photo
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about videvut is loaded.
Additional information about videvut could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Да памперс есть, но довольно, по моему мнению, тонкий.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Yuriy is loaded.
Additional information about Yuriy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I'm 5' 5" - would xl be too long?
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vinpyworthy is loaded.
Additional information about vinpyworthy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Since i am 6' tall and i am wearing XXL and is long (cover's the knee) i think that XL would be long for you. Try L, should be fine.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Thanos is loaded.
Additional information about Thanos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I'm 6' 3" and i got an L and it fits great, just at knee length. In your case i would not get more then L (unless you need the extra waist length). If you're thin i think you can go for an M.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkennyy is loaded.
Additional information about kkennyy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
In my opinion yes, I'm 5'10" and the Large comes about 1" below my knees.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Ashton Under Lyne,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GritstoneRider is loaded.
Additional information about GritstoneRider could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
sydney,AU
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pastry is loaded.
Additional information about pastry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes you can try Endura Clickfast Mesh Liner
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
 
Products related to my answer
 
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Thanos is loaded.
Additional information about Thanos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/endura-clickfast-mesh-liner/rp-prod51305
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Axeman is loaded.
Additional information about Axeman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Endura Clickfast mesh liner fits fine.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
 
Products related to my answer
 
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GritstoneRider is loaded.
Additional information about GritstoneRider could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gillingham,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rich82 is loaded.
Additional information about Rich82 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Well based on the feedback on here the majority seems to recommend going one size up. However, I found the opposite and needed a size down. I measured myself with a tape and at 34" around the hips and 36" around the waist/belly, I found a medium to be perfect, although the liners were a bit tight at first.

Remember that jeans and belts stretch over time, and most men wear them on their hips, they are therefore not an accurate indication of size. This is why I think that many people are having to order a size up from their normal clothing size.

I'd try a medium in your case, and then utilise CRC's excellent Collect+ returns service if they don't fit.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GritstoneRider is loaded.
Additional information about GritstoneRider could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I'd go for XL if I were you
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NantwichFlyer is loaded.
Additional information about NantwichFlyer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1

VIEWING