home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner
  • Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner
NOW$74.99
  • RRP$79.49
  • |
  • SAVE6%

Select  Clothing Size > SIZE CHART
XXL
XL
S
M
L
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner

Men's Hummvee Shorts is made from durable Teflon® treated nylon with side- zipped ventilation.

Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner features:

  • Two rear tabbed large map pockets, two front zipped pockets, cargo pocket and zipped mobile phone pocket
  • Stretch lower back panel and seamless stretch inner leg panel
  • Comes with 6-panel Clickfast™ liner
  • Adjustable belt

Buy Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner from Chain Reaction Cycles, the worlds largest online bicycle store.

  • Colour: Black, Black - Grey - Red, Camouflage, Olive, Indigo
  • Clothing Size: XXL, XL, S, M, L
  • Gender: Male
  • AgeGroup: Adult
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent mtb shorts Very good build quality, fit nicely (got an L at the review recommendations, although i am an M shorts wise) and seem very rugged, i bet will last a long time. A lot of pocket options, maybe too many, but none on the back to sit on, so that's nice. Mine come up to the knee which is just right and have velcros to adjust leg width, usefull if you don't like them too baggy. Overall a great product! 02 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very heavy for shorts! I ordered this as I have the humvee long trousers for my winter commute and I'm really pleased with those. I thought these'd be as good for the warmer months. Unfortunately they're too heavy/hot for an Aussie summer commute, too many zips and seem tighter than the long trousers. Quality is good and the free liner shorts is a bonus as a can use them with the longs as well. 02 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Muy buenas / Great deal La talla es justa, si te gusta la ropa muy holgada pide una mas de la recomendada / Todo lo demas muy bien, muchos bolsillos y comodas. The size is just right, if you like a loose fit, step up a size / Other than that, perfect, comfy, plenty of pockets. Great quality. 31 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pantalones perfectos para la practica de la bici de montaña estos pantalones van muy bien para la practica del ciclismo de montaña tiene muchos bolsillos con cremallera para no perder nada unos grandes bolsillos en la parte trasera para guardar las rutas lleva el culote acoplado el cual se puede extraer rápidamente gracias a k lleva unos clips. son duros y resistentes 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great my shorts to go to when i am heading to wet muddy trails. 27 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts but beware the sizing. I would normally be a medium so ordered them as such, however I am currently enjoying hormone therapy as part of my cancer treatment and despite my best efforts, my waistline is currently at the top end of Medium rather than the bottom end as usual. So thinking I would be alright I ordered medium... wrong! I have had to return them and order large, so I will report how they fit in due time. The shorts as they came with the liner seemed really good and the liner also looked a good one just that they were too tight to do up comfortably! My suggestion would be to order up a size IF you are towards the top end of the sizes specified on the chart. 17 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money After checking out bike short in a few shops around Canberra, I decided that these short are excellent quality and even better value for money!! I found them to be a little tight in the leg and so as many reviewer regularly say with bike clothing buy a size up from your actual size. Though given that I have a 40" waist, I could not do that with these shorts. Even though the shorts are a little tight, the value for money they offer encouraged me to buy an extra pair. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic shorts You can wear these all day, wash them every day and they just go on and on. You won't regret having these. 04 March 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
2 Questions : 7 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
5 answers

This shorts have removeable underpants?

Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
concesio (BS),IT
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The shorts come with a removable padded liner.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCAngela is loaded.
Additional information about CRCAngela could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Endura Humvee shorts come with a liner, which is padded and removable. It attaches to the inside of the shorts with four sets of poppers which stops them twisting or moving around as you ride.

The liner is the most comfortable I have encountered, and can be worn with other shorts if you wish.

The Humvee shorts themselves come up a little small. I have a 38inch waist but had to get xxl size (listed as 39-41inch waist). They can be adjusted via a belt if a little too big but the xl were simply not big enough for my legs.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Roostan is loaded.
Additional information about Roostan could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Sì, il liner è attaccato da Popper e può essere rimosso, quindi i corti possono essere indossati per attività non in bicicletta.
Gender: Male
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Crawley,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smiffysnapper is loaded.
Additional information about Smiffysnapper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes. This shorts have a very comfy removeable liner inside. // Google transale :-) Sì. Questo pantaloncini hanno una fodera estraibile molto comodo dentro.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Villanueva del Pardillo,ES
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mutateu is loaded.
Additional information about mutateu could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkennyy is loaded.
Additional information about kkennyy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I'm 5' 5" - would xl be too long?
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vinpyworthy is loaded.
Additional information about vinpyworthy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Since i am 6' tall and i am wearing XXL and is long (cover's the knee) i think that XL would be long for you. Try L, should be fine.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Thanos is loaded.
Additional information about Thanos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I'm 6' 3" and i got an L and it fits great, just at knee length. In your case i would not get more then L (unless you need the extra waist length). If you're thin i think you can go for an M.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkennyy is loaded.
Additional information about kkennyy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1

VIEWING