home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner
  • Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner
NOW$73.99
  • RRP$78.49 - $84.99
  • |
  • SAVE UP TO 13%

Select  Clothing Size > SIZE CHART
XXL
XL
S
M
L
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner

Men's Hummvee Shorts is made from durable Teflon® treated nylon with side- zipped ventilation.

Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner features:

  • Two rear tabbed large map pockets, two front zipped pockets, cargo pocket and zipped mobile phone pocket
  • Stretch lower back panel and seamless stretch inner leg panel
  • Comes with 6-panel Clickfast™ liner
  • Adjustable belt

Buy Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner from Chain Reaction Cycles, the worlds largest online bicycle store.

  • Colour: Black, Olive, Camouflage, Black - Grey - Red
  • Clothing Size: XXL, XL, S, M, L
  • Gender: Male
  • AgeGroup: Adult
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calidad Endura Pantalón cómo y de gran calidad. Bolsillos útiles y que no molestan para montar en bici. El coulotte tirando a pequeño y badana pendiente de probar en la bici. 22 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pair of MTB Shorts Ideal for MTB. Many pockets with good size. Really Impressed. 18 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good looking shorts, well made... I really liked these shorts, but had to return them as they were the wrong size for me....I like shorts to cover my knees - theses didn't measure up for me though.... 14 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Shorts! But Buy One Size Larger.. These are great quality, durable shorts, full of superb features. The Liner is also great with good padding. However, for long days in the saddle (especially on rough ground) you might want to wear a liner with more padding. I was at the lower side of an extra small according according to the size chart but when I got them, they were far too small. I returned them and got the small size which fitted me perfectly. This did not affect my 5 Star overall rating because the shorts themselves are yet again of fantastic quality and they seem very durable and possibly as good or better than a lot of high end expensive shorts. Well done Endura! 14 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Main button snapped off I got a large as I am waist 36 but I would recommend an xl to anyone else with this waist size, I literally tried them on once and the main fastener button just snapped off so will be returning them asap. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Produit Top A peine reçu, déjà essayer sur une assez longue distance ( 110km ) et il y a pas a dire ce short et son cuissard sont vraiment top. super confortable et léger. au niveau de la taille, j'ai suivi l'echelle de taille de ChainReaction et je n'ai pas eu de surprise, je fait du M ( 40 ) j'ai pris du M ;) livraison un peu lente et petite surprise avec les frais de douanes ( merci la livraison en suisse ) mais à part ça, rien a signaler de particulier 07 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Качество на высоте Endura как всегда порадовала качеством. Брал в один размер с повседневными шортами. Подошли отлично. Шорты весьма практичные. Множество карманов ( на молнии и на липучках). Ткань приятная, хотя легко мнется. Внутренний памперс сзади пристегивается не очень удобно (если сначала одеть его, а потом шорты). Лучше сначала пристегнуть к шортам памперс, а потом одевать. В целом покупкой очень доволен. Да и по цене дешевле на CRC, чем в местных магазинах. 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Хорошие шорты Шорты идут в комплекте с велотрусами с памперсом. Имеют хорошее качество, прекрасно стираются. Однозначно рекомендую 04 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
5 Questions : 20 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
8 answers

This shorts have removeable underpants?

Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
concesio (BS),IT
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, there are removable undershorts.
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about videvut is loaded.
Additional information about videvut could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkennyy is loaded.
Additional information about kkennyy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Sì, il liner è attaccato da Popper e può essere rimosso, quindi i corti possono essere indossati per attività non in bicicletta.
Gender: Male
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Crawley,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smiffysnapper is loaded.
Additional information about Smiffysnapper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The shorts come with a removable padded liner.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCAngela is loaded.
Additional information about CRCAngela could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes. This shorts have a very comfy removeable liner inside. // Google transale :-) Sì. Questo pantaloncini hanno una fodera estraibile molto comodo dentro.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Villanueva del Pardillo,ES
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mutateu is loaded.
Additional information about mutateu could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Endura Humvee shorts come with a liner, which is padded and removable. It attaches to the inside of the shorts with four sets of poppers which stops them twisting or moving around as you ride.

The liner is the most comfortable I have encountered, and can be worn with other shorts if you wish.

The Humvee shorts themselves come up a little small. I have a 38inch waist but had to get xxl size (listed as 39-41inch waist). They can be adjusted via a belt if a little too big but the xl were simply not big enough for my legs.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Roostan is loaded.
Additional information about Roostan could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Liner is removeable and you can buy spares.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
 
Products related to my answer
 
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GritstoneRider is loaded.
Additional information about GritstoneRider could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes,they have.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Sasso Marconi,IT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Zagor is loaded.
Additional information about Zagor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
4 answers

памперс?

у них памперс есть?
Gender: Male
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Perm,RU
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about millenium is loaded.
Additional information about millenium could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Есть. Внутри подшортники, которые крепятся на кнопках.
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
User submitted photo
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about videvut is loaded.
Additional information about videvut could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Есть
Gender: Male
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Perm,RU
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Grifon is loaded.
Additional information about Grifon could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts Inc Liner продаются с памперсом-6-panel Clickfast™ liner
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCIna is loaded.
Additional information about CRCIna could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Да памперс есть, но довольно, по моему мнению, тонкий.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Yuriy is loaded.
Additional information about Yuriy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I'm 5' 5" - would xl be too long?
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vinpyworthy is loaded.
Additional information about vinpyworthy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
In my opinion yes, I'm 5'10" and the Large comes about 1" below my knees.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ashton Under Lyne,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GritstoneRider is loaded.
Additional information about GritstoneRider could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I'm 6' 3" and i got an L and it fits great, just at knee length. In your case i would not get more then L (unless you need the extra waist length). If you're thin i think you can go for an M.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkennyy is loaded.
Additional information about kkennyy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Since i am 6' tall and i am wearing XXL and is long (cover's the knee) i think that XL would be long for you. Try L, should be fine.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Thanos is loaded.
Additional information about Thanos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
sydney,AU
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pastry is loaded.
Additional information about pastry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes you can try Endura Clickfast Mesh Liner
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
 
Products related to my answer
 
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Thanos is loaded.
Additional information about Thanos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/endura-clickfast-mesh-liner/rp-prod51305
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Axeman is loaded.
Additional information about Axeman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Endura Clickfast mesh liner fits fine.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
 
Products related to my answer
 
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GritstoneRider is loaded.
Additional information about GritstoneRider could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Gillingham,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rich82 is loaded.
Additional information about Rich82 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Well based on the feedback on here the majority seems to recommend going one size up. However, I found the opposite and needed a size down. I measured myself with a tape and at 34" around the hips and 36" around the waist/belly, I found a medium to be perfect, although the liners were a bit tight at first.

Remember that jeans and belts stretch over time, and most men wear them on their hips, they are therefore not an accurate indication of size. This is why I think that many people are having to order a size up from their normal clothing size.

I'd try a medium in your case, and then utilise CRC's excellent Collect+ returns service if they don't fit.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GritstoneRider is loaded.
Additional information about GritstoneRider could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I'd go for XL if I were you
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NantwichFlyer is loaded.
Additional information about NantwichFlyer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1

VIEWING