home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner
  • Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner
NOW$76.99
  • RRP$81.49 - $88.49
  • |
  • Save Up to 13%

Select  Clothing Size > SIZE CHART
XXL
XL
S
M
L
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner

Men's Hummvee Shorts is made from durable Teflon® treated nylon with side- zipped ventilation.

Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner features:

  • Two rear tabbed large map pockets, two front zipped pockets, cargo pocket and zipped mobile phone pocket
  • Stretch lower back panel and seamless stretch inner leg panel
  • Comes with 6-panel Clickfast™ liner
  • Adjustable belt

Buy Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts inc Liner from Chain Reaction Cycles, the worlds largest online bicycle store.

  • Colour: Black, Black - Grey - Red, Olive, Camouflage
  • Clothing Size: XXL, XL, S, M, L
  • Gender: Male
  • AgeGroup: Adult
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double set of quality shorts Got these As a birthday present and they look and wear well . The liner shorts can take a wee while to get used to - but after a few minutes on the bike u forget about them. Plenty of good sized pockets that for trail maps. Easily adjustable and strong wearing - a definate must for the to get list. Whole package is excellent value and top notch quality - plus very speedy delivery 07 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Афигенские шорты Взял мку, 85 талия 105 бедро. Джинсы 32-34. В целом фит, но для тех кому жмут памперсы банки и любит свободно надо брать +1 размер. Все ок. Продумано, красиво, памперс отличный, не жмет как китайские, тянется прилично и с равномерным усилием. Взял хаки, можт черненькие еще возьму. 06 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by легкие удобные шорты Легкие, шорты из дышащего материала с водооталкивающей пропиткой. После стирки нужно обработать составом который восстановит водоотталкивающие свойства ткани. Удобные объемные задние карманы, но, к сожалению, с неудобными липучками велкро. Думаю, молния на них была бы более уместна. Будьте внимательны с размерами! Брал на размер больше, ношу 38 или XL, но взял себе XXL и всем доволен! Мерил до этого XL - слишком тугая резинка на поясе. 04 July 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love / Hate - ultimately don't last I've owned five pairs of these now so feel well positioned to review them... Love - the look; pockets; liner; performance in different weather conditions; new button fastner Hate - put very simply they do not last. My current pair I've had just a few months and there are already two holes in the back. All my previous pairs wore in the same way. Bizarrely the material at the back is very thin and so wears very quickly. As my title suggests I do love many aspects of the shorts BUT they simply don't last AND given my current pair have only lasted 2 months AND all previous pairs perished in exactly the same manner means I will be giving the Humvees just one star. Time to find a new make of MTB shorts ): 01 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't find better This is my second pair of these. I was so impressed by the first pair that I bought some more for when my originals are being washed. Everything is good quality and durable. I haven't had any major crashes but the shorts hold up extremely well to normal riding/laundry routines with no sign of wear. 01 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great MTB Shorts Product bought : Camo Size L This is the second pair of Humvees I have owned. Great quality shorts, improved design over the old style. These now have a button rather than a stud for closing. They are quite small sized - I'd add 2" to your waist size when looking at the sizing guide. Loads of pockets and ventilation - I'd definitely recommend. In fact I will probably end up buying another pair at some time in the future. 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and value for money Decided on these after reading all the good reviews, and I'm glad I did. Excellent quality and value for money. I am a 36" waist and went for xxl on the advice of other reviews. The liner and shorts fit perfectly. 24 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good shorts, be careful with sizing! Nice shorts. Plenty of pockets. Fairly long so maybe not for XC so much. Be careful of sizing!! I'm 94cm at the hips and 56cm mid thigh and played it safe and bought an XL. I'm very glad I did because they are getting towards a snug fit - I'd fit in XXL. There's no way a large would have fitted. 22 June 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
4 Questions : 16 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
7 answers

This shorts have removeable underpants?

Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
concesio (BS),IT
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The shorts come with a removable padded liner.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCAngela is loaded.
Additional information about CRCAngela could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Endura Humvee shorts come with a liner, which is padded and removable. It attaches to the inside of the shorts with four sets of poppers which stops them twisting or moving around as you ride.

The liner is the most comfortable I have encountered, and can be worn with other shorts if you wish.

The Humvee shorts themselves come up a little small. I have a 38inch waist but had to get xxl size (listed as 39-41inch waist). They can be adjusted via a belt if a little too big but the xl were simply not big enough for my legs.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Roostan is loaded.
Additional information about Roostan could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Sì, il liner è attaccato da Popper e può essere rimosso, quindi i corti possono essere indossati per attività non in bicicletta.
Gender: Male
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Crawley,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Smiffysnapper is loaded.
Additional information about Smiffysnapper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes. This shorts have a very comfy removeable liner inside. // Google transale :-) Sì. Questo pantaloncini hanno una fodera estraibile molto comodo dentro.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Villanueva del Pardillo,ES
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mutateu is loaded.
Additional information about mutateu could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes,they have.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Sasso Marconi,IT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Zagor is loaded.
Additional information about Zagor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkennyy is loaded.
Additional information about kkennyy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, there are removable undershorts.
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about videvut is loaded.
Additional information about videvut could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
4 answers

памперс?

у них памперс есть?
Gender: Male
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Perm,RU
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about millenium is loaded.
Additional information about millenium could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Есть
Gender: Male
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Perm,RU
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Grifon is loaded.
Additional information about Grifon could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Endura Hummvee Baggy Shorts Inc Liner продаются с памперсом-6-panel Clickfast™ liner
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCIna is loaded.
Additional information about CRCIna could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Есть. Внутри подшортники, которые крепятся на кнопках.
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
User submitted photo
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about videvut is loaded.
Additional information about videvut could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Да памперс есть, но довольно, по моему мнению, тонкий.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Yuriy is loaded.
Additional information about Yuriy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I'm 5' 5" - would xl be too long?
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vinpyworthy is loaded.
Additional information about vinpyworthy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
In my opinion yes, I'm 5'10" and the Large comes about 1" below my knees.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ashton Under Lyne,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GritstoneRider is loaded.
Additional information about GritstoneRider could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I'm 6' 3" and i got an L and it fits great, just at knee length. In your case i would not get more then L (unless you need the extra waist length). If you're thin i think you can go for an M.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kkennyy is loaded.
Additional information about kkennyy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Since i am 6' tall and i am wearing XXL and is long (cover's the knee) i think that XL would be long for you. Try L, should be fine.
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Thanos is loaded.
Additional information about Thanos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
sydney,AU
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pastry is loaded.
Additional information about pastry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes you can try Endura Clickfast Mesh Liner
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: On the up
 
Products related to my answer
 
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Thanos is loaded.
Additional information about Thanos could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/endura-clickfast-mesh-liner/rp-prod51305
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Axeman is loaded.
Additional information about Axeman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1

VIEWING