home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura Mighty Mitt Glove
  • Endura Mighty Mitt Glove
NOW$26.49
  • RRP$27.99
  • |
  • SAVE5%

Select  Clothing Size > SIZE CHART
M
L
XL
S
XXL
XS
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura Mighty Mitt Gloves

Summer MTB mitt with high stretch back hand & sure-fit cuff

  • High stretch back with embossed neoprene knuckle panel
  • Gel padding on sudette palm
  • Silicone palm prints for grip
  • Terry sweat wipe
  • Finger tabs for easy glove removal
  • Sure-fit wrist cuff with Velcro® adjuster
  • Construction: Nylon 65%, Polyester 15%, PU 10%, Elastane 5%, Neoprene 5%

Buy Endura Mighty Mitt Gloves from Chain Reaction Cycles, the world's largest online bicycle store.

  • Colour: Black, Red - Black
  • Clothing Size: M, L, XL, S, XXL, XS
  • Gender: Male
  • AgeGroup: Adult
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Хорошие перчатки по хорошей цене. Заказывал размер S. Сели идеально на мою небольшую кисть. Гелевые вкладыши там где нужно. Немного тяжело снимать, так как плотно сидят. 06 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value. Reasonable fit and excellent vaule. I found the gel padding affects my grip a bit though. 26 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product very good product, it fits a little bit tight, more than used but it is ok. comfortable also. 23 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prodotto ok! Guanti di buona fattura come tutti i prodotti Endura da me acquistati...una garanzia! Unico neo la taglia, ho preso una L seguendo la tabella ma una XL sarebbe stata più comoda. 08 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Glove Really like this glove fits really well, good padding for palms, strength also feels good so far after a number of rides, other gloves feel thin. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ...взял вторую пару. на размер больше...UKR ...были RACEFACE, ОТСЛУЖЫЛИ ВЕРОЙ И ПРАВДОЙ, эти понравились качеством и ценой. ...взял побольше для комфорта и легкости снятия... ...рекомендую... 03 February 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Velcro Well, it's very disappointing that some of my reviews have dissapeared from CRC, including my original one for these gloves. However, I was going to update my review anyway after wearing the gloves every day for 8 months, so no loss... Firstly the good: they are well made and are still going strong after 8months, with not much sign of wear. Also, they are a good fit. The bad: Insufficient padding, and padding in the wrong place (IMHO). But my biggest problem (& it is a big one) is with the velcro. The fastening is strangely positioned and initially cut into me slightly, however the material must have softened as I stopped noticing this. The big problem relates to the velcro not staying closed, and worse, sticking to everything but what its supposed to stick to! How often does it open? I have to re-close them at every traffic light, that is, far too often. Very annoying! More bad: As others have mentioned, there is a sweat wipe, but not on the thumb, I still haven't got used to the re-positioned wipe! 01 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First pair of gloves doing the job I've been using these gloves for almost a year now. Given that they are the first pair of gloves I've owned for my first road bike I don't claim to be an expert but they are certainly comfortable and very usable for the warmer months. I bought them to reduce the vibration I was feeling when not wearing gloves and they've done the trick. The one thing I find annoying is that they can be difficult to get off, particularly when there is a bit of sweating going on... 06 January 2014
2 3 next>>

VIEWING