home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura Mighty Mitt Glove
  • Endura Mighty Mitt Glove
NOW$25.99
  • RRP$27.49
  • |
  • SAVE5%

Select  Clothing Size > SIZE CHART
M
L
XL
S
XXL
XS
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura Mighty Mitt Gloves

Summer MTB mitt with high stretch back hand & sure-fit cuff

  • High stretch back with embossed neoprene knuckle panel
  • Gel padding on sudette palm
  • Silicone palm prints for grip
  • Terry sweat wipe
  • Finger tabs for easy glove removal
  • Sure-fit wrist cuff with Velcro® adjuster
  • Construction: Nylon 65%, Polyester 15%, PU 10%, Elastane 5%, Neoprene 5%

Buy Endura Mighty Mitt Gloves from Chain Reaction Cycles, the world's largest online bicycle store.

  • Colour: Black, Red - Black
  • Clothing Size: M, L, XL, S, XXL, XS
  • Gender: Male
  • AgeGroup: Adult
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort at last At last i have found a glove that is comfortable, Great fit and i found the tabs good for taking them off A very good buy. 18 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loops work really well I keep losing mitts but I don't want to lose these. They seem thick for summer use in Japan, but my hands have not felt clammy. Riding with them is much more comfortable than without, I bought the size corresponding to my 22-inch knuckle circumference and the mitts were a comfortable fit. I was dubious about the finger loops, especially about them being strong enough for repeated pulls, but they are well designed and may removal much easier than other mitts without them. When they arrive, I advise turning them inside out and checking all the seams and the sewing in general. They are complex items with lots of pieces. The pair I got had a missed seam on a finger, but the problem was immediately remedied by CRC. When you turn them inside out, you will notice that these gloves also have a lot of loose threads. A father-and-son tandem team were wearing these mitts and in the photos you could see a long thread coming out at finger. It's easy enough to burn them off with a cigarette lighter. For the price, the quality is good. 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for money Worth every penny spent as it provides great comfort and grip. 09 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good gloves for it's price (Хорошие перчатки за свою цену) Was using this gloves for a couple of months now. It's ok for its price and does the job well. Saved my hands a few times wan i falled. First few times riding with them had discomfort, but i get used to them. They wear off pretty fast if you have gripshifts (3rd photo - after ~200 km) Its takes some time to take them off. My hand is 8sm width and 11 sm length (without fingers) and L size is perfect for me. Использую перчатки пару месяцев. Хорошее сочетание цены/качества. Довольно не плохо спасают руки при падении, сами при этом довольно прочные, по крайней мере видимых повреждений не заметно. Когда начал их использовать было неприятное ощущение в области гелевой прокладки, но со временем привык. Внутренняя сторона к сожалению стала стираться от грипшифтов (3ая фотография). Довольно сложно снимаются, по крайней мере быстро их точно не снять. У меня ладонь 8 на 11 см, размер L подошел в самый раз. Была бы рука чуть больше, то возможно не налезли бы. 08 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking glove, sizing questionable. I have just received these gloves today. I ordered them after being impressed with my friends pair. Really nice looking mitts with great gel padding. However the fit is extremely tight. I'm normally a small in mtb gloves but ordered a medium after reading reviews from others stating the small sizing of the gloves. Sadly the medium is still quite tight. I will try my friends large size on later before I decided on whether to keep my current pair or exchange for a large. 06 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality glove but needing a few tweaks These gloves are definitely good quality, and overall I am happy with them, but there are two things that are keeping them from getting a 5 star rating: Minimal terry cloth for wiping sweat, etc. There is a patch of fabric on the back of your index finger, but it is extremely minimal, and you are just as likely to scratch yourself on the rough fabric as you are to wipe your sweat. A nice, generous piece of terry cloth on the back of the hand would solve that. The position of the Velcro closure is on the bottom of your wrist, which causes it to scratch as you bend your wrist naturally. This should be moved to the top to eliminate the problem. 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value glove Especially like the little loops that help getting the gloves off after riding. 03 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits comfortably, sizing as described. Haven't really tried this on the road, but at first glance and trying on, the overall package seems value for money. 30 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>