home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura MT500 Hooded Jacket
  • Endura MT500 Hooded Jacket
NOW$261.99
  • RRP$276.99
  • |
  • SAVE5%

Select  Clothing Size > SIZE CHART
S
XXL
XL
L
M
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : Free
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura MT500 Hooded Jacket

3 layer waterproof & breathable jacket with PTFE™ Protection

Endura Jacket Features:

  • Polyester 96%
  • Cordura 4%
  • 3-layer waterproof/breathable PTFE Protection™ technology plus Cordura® fabric
  •  Fully seam-sealed
  •  Helmet-compatible hood with 3D adjustment, reflective trim and visibility perforations
  •  Extended waterproof zipper vents double as cargo pockets
  •  Napoleon chest pocket, waterproof zipped wrist pocket
  •  Detachable internal stretch cuff with mesh venting fore-arm
  •  Seam-free shoulder panels in Cordura®

Buy Endura Clothing from Chain Reaction Cycles, the World's Largest Online Bike Store

  • Colour: Burgundy, Anthracite
  • Clothing Size: S, XXL, XL, L, M
  • Gender: Male
  • AgeGroup: Adult
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality jacket Used this jacket for 6 months over the winter & I am really happy with it worth the money 06 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Годный продукт Действительно не промокает и одновременно не чувствуешь себя завёрнутым в целлофан. Хотя ощущения как от одетого ОЗК присутствуют. Капюшон рассчитан на одевание поверх шлема. Боковой обзор слабоват. 03 February 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DECEPCION EN CALIDAD Yo compre una hace cosa de 1 AÑO y la calidad de ENDURA deja mucho que desear. Costuras de tensores de cintura se deshilan me a tocado coserla con menos de un año, los reflectantes de las mangas se han despegado, no es ni 50% impermeable, (solo me vale de cortavientos), los ajustables de las mangas se han descosido con lo cual me va a tocar coserlos también y no llega al año, precio muy elevado para la poca calidad que tiene no la recomiendo y no recomiendo ENDURA para nada. Tengo unos pantalones y las letras reflectantes tambien se han despegado. 15 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Дождь, больше не помеха Отлично защищает от дождя вода сразу отлетает. Удобно сидит, при встречном ветре капюшон не слетает , единственный недочет потеет мобильный телефон в кармашке для него т.к. воду она не пропускает, а пар выпускает) Отсутствует практически парниковый эффект. 06 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A great waterproof jacket but build quality is shocking for the price This is by far the most waterproof coat I have ever owned. The PTFE based material will keep out almost any deluge that the sky can throw at you. The breast and arm pockets are extremely well placed and easily accessible. The pit vents can be a little tricky to reach at times but this is not a problem. The full body vents are combined with the large pockets but these are pretty useless as they flap about too much when open. The fit is very comfortable and the hood is very effective at keeping out the rain when you are not wearing a helmet. It even packs down to a respectable size. Unfortunately there is a downside to this jacket which you need to seriously bear in mind when buying it. The taped seams are terrible. They peel and come undone which ruins the jackets waterproof properties. The glue joints on both the breast and arm pockets have a tendency to peel apart so items fall out from where you put them. Endura have a good warranty policy but do you really want to go through having to use it, for a jacket that should be of a much higher quality for the price. I have had mine for 2 years and it has seen mainly day to day use in that time. My build quality problems started within the first 9 months of owning it which was separated by the summer months. 08 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by цвет Burgundy скорей фиолетовый или сиреневый, а не такой как на фото 22 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'm on my 3rd of these jackets, 1st 2 weren't waterproof and neither is the 3rd. Thought I was unlucky and just bumped into another MTBer who has one that's not waterproof. (I'm talking school run here BTW not allday deluge and the water comes straight through). Done all the cool ron stuff and haven't even washed it. This is top of the range 'waterproof' jacket which isn't. How can someone mark it down only 1/2 point for NOT BEING WATERPROOF - surely this is it's first task ??? Not fit for purpose springs to mind. Bought the waterproof shorts (£100) to go with it. Not only weren't these waterproof either, the pockets fell out as soon as I pushed my hand into them and their replacements did the same. Enduro better step up the quality. Of course they could just keep posting their own reviews and pay off MTB magazines for good reviews! 14 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Отличная куртка, прекрасное качество, пара недостатков есть,но это сугубо моё мнение. 1 - молния на левом рукаве жёсткая, создаёт неудобства при катании. 2 - капюшон постоянно поправлять приходиться, его ветром стягивает. А так катался под проливным дождём как под летним солнцем.Отличная куртка. 08 November 2012
2 next>>
2 Questions : 2 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I am a medium in size on the size chart but regularly have to buy a large size because of my height. Can you please tell me the lengths of the medium and large sizes on the front and back so that i can decide which would be a better fit.
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Attitude: Just for Fun
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Trixi is loaded.
Additional information about Trixi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Fully zipped from top to bottom, measuring along the zip, the medium is approximately 26" and the large is approximately 27" in length.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCSi is loaded.
Additional information about CRCSi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
My build means that I don't need a big jacket around the waist but I often find that if I choose a good fit there I end up with the arms being a couple of inches short.
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kcirpekib is loaded.
Additional information about kcirpekib could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Had a look and the medium jacket has an approximate arm length (arm pit to cuff) 23".
The large sleeve will be approximately 1"-2" longer.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCSi is loaded.
Additional information about CRCSi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1

VIEWING