home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura MT500 Spray Baggy Shorts
  • Endura MT500 Spray Baggy Shorts
NOW$91.49
  • RRP$106.99
  • |
  • SAVE14%

Select  Clothing Size > SIZE CHART
S
XL
XXL
M
L
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura MT500 Hybrid Baggy Shorts

MT500 Endura Baggy Shorts are lightweight and waterproof.

Features:

  • 4-way lightweight stretch Cordura® front
  • Waterproof 3-layer fully seam taped rear to prevent splash back
  • Integral jacquard stretch adjusters
  • Zipped thigh vents with sprung pullers
  • Rear stretch waterproof panel
  • Waterproof crotch panel in durable 3-layer Cordura®
  • Reflective thigh logos
  • Zipped front flap pockets
  • Hem adjusters
  • Clickfast™ compatible

Buy Endura Clothing from Chain Reaction Cycles, the Worlds Largest Online Bike Store.

  • Colour: Black
  • Clothing Size: S, XL, XXL, M, L
  • Gender: Male
  • AgeGroup: Adult
 
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by heavy/not enough waterproof/pesado/no muy impermeable Es algo pesado debido a los remates, cremalleras y pliegues que podrían haberse hecho más finamente. Además la impermeabilidad es bastante limitada y no son demasiado elásticos. Muy muy caros para lo que ofrecen. Por lo que cuestan deberían traer badana o simplemente hacerlos mejor. Not enough waterproof, a little bit rigid and overloaded. It is heavy, the finish should be more elaborated for the price. It should come with culotte for the price or cost less. 12 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tessuto pesante e non traspirabile, impossibile nella stagione estiva,scomodissimi! Vanno bene solo in inverno,d'estate si appiccicano alla pelle e la loro struttura e' ingombrante e pesante,sono solo belli da vedere! 02 October 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good quality shorts but found them too sweaty for summer months. Better for cooler days and winter. 15 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by producto de calidad muy bueno el pantalon para dias de lluvia. Tener la badana seca se nota mucho 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm dry! Totally dry.Super product!Good fit. Put them on and felt like a second skin. Could easily go shopping in them and feel normal. 30 April 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality issues As everyone else has wrote these are potentially great shorts *my first pair lasted 2.5 years before wearing through the bum). I replaced them like for like and the water proofing and seaming came away after around 5 weeks- I should really have returned them. especially at 65 pound they are getting into Gore pricing range- pay the extra 11 April 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Initially great but soon fall apart I bought these shorts on the strength of glowing reviews from several MTB magazines. Unfortunately, like many reviewers before me, I feel I have to draw the attention of potential buyers to the lack of robustness to these shorts. Initially I loved them; the fit, comfort, functionality and styling were all spot on for me. However after only a handfull of rides pretty much all of the seam tape to the back of the shorts started lifting/delaminating. I'm not the first reviewer to experience this problem so it does appear that the taping process used by Endura is not fit for purpose. It's a real shame as these shorts have the potential to be great. Sadly, in their current guise, they are not up to the job. If you want value for money / shorts that will last at least a season, look elsewhere. 28 March 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by a lot of money, not very durable look at the price tag, you would think you could get more than 15 rides. Fair enough I bike in a lot of mud and I used to bike for about 6 hours a time, the bottom wore out and burst at the stitching. The waterproofing is delaminating, the only reason these shorts are lasting me this long is because im now too fat to wear them lol. Im sure every item in a production line wont be perfect, maybe I got a duff pair. certainly not chuffed about the price! Has the potential to be a great product, just not satisfied with mine so wont but another 19 February 2014
2 next>>

VIEWING