home_icon
The World's Largest Online Bike Store
  • Endura Thermolite Arm Warmers
  • Endura Thermolite Arm Warmers
NOW$24.99
  • RRP$26.49
  • |
  • SAVE6%

Select  Clothing Size
L/XL
S/M
M/L
Select  Colour
  • IN STOCK(5+)

  • right This item ships to United States of America
  • right Shipping amount : $9.99
  • right 365 DAYS to return or exchange
  • right Pay by Bank Transfer or PayPal or Card

Endura Thermolite Arm Warmers

Endura arm warmers keep you warm and dry in the colder months. Easily stored in your back pockets for quick on and off times.

Endura Arm Warmer Features:

  • Nylon 45%, Polyester 42%, Elastane 13%
  • Thermolite® with High Performance Repel TEFLON® fabric protector for ultimate weather comfort with durable water repellency
  • Silicone gripper elastic at biceps

Buy Endura Clothing from Chain Reaction Cycles, the World's Largest Online Bike Store

  • Colour: Black
  • Clothing Size: L/XL, S/M, M/L
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Arm Warmers These are great, they don't slip down and are plenty warm enough for an Adelaide winter. I bought the M/L and they are a good tight fit on my skinny 33cm biceps. A lot of arm warmers tend to slip a little but these hold up well. 27 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product but beware the sizing I wanted to buy some arm warmers and as my tops are Endura I wanted matching ones. I bought the small/medium because that is my jersey size however these were too small. I have swapped for the next size up. Another review makes exactly the same point. I should have taken heed! 22 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mid weight warmer Ths is a good medium weight warmer. Great for cool morning starts in the Sierras. Not so warm that you sweat. Maybe too thin for winter, but great for spring/fall. ORDER A SIZE LARGER, they run small. 18 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beware of sizing used once, seems good quality. the non-slip top is very good. i am skinny, ordered the medium size, but still very tight, it takes long time to wear properly, definitely can't do it on the road. hope it loosen a bit soon. 15 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent These are very good value for money, just get the size right, i am 5,11 .68kg thin arms the med-large fit perfect 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Греют Без замечаний. Руки у меня средней худощавости - размер подошел. Нигде не жмет. Только непривычно одевать "колготки" на руки... Использовал на шоссе при 8...12С. 09 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cutting the circulation off in my arms! Ok… take note of the review for these arm warmers. To hopefully help someone else out, I'm 6ft and 78kg's of average build… wear size medium tops. I wouldn't of thought I have massive arms, but certainly not skinny road biker arms. I bought the M/L but the band at the top that goes around your bicep is so tight that I think my arms are going to fall off. I wish I'd bought the L/XL. Rule of thumb, I'd go for a size larger than you'd expect. 02 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product Keeps you warm. It is also a good wind stopper. I basically use it almost everyday during my commute, except during warm days. I bought it a year a half ago. I have tried a lot of them: most warmers have the same flaw: the sewing seams will eventually fall apart just because you put then on and take them off. THe problem with the arm warmers is that regular taylors won't have the proper sewing machines to fix the sewing seams (because the threads are elastic and the sewing machines that handle elastic threads are very expensive). Go for it if you are on a tight budget and want something reliable. 24 November 2013
2 next>>
1 Question : 2 Answers

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I've had trouble with arm sizes on bits of cycling kit as I do weights as wella s cycling, most manufacturers assume cyclists arms are the same diameter as a twelve year olds, how do these come up? I'm not Arnie, but also at the same time not Chris Froome!

Are there any size guides that give an indication of maximum circumference?

Cheers

Paul
Gender: Male
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maldon,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Paul8v is loaded.
Additional information about Paul8v could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
If you lift weights, definitely go for L/XL… I wish I had!
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
Attitude: Passionate and Obsessive
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Taunton,GB
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Barriest is loaded.
Additional information about Barriest could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Unfortunately most arm and leg warmers are aimed mainly at the slimmer cyclist rather than a person who does weights on the side.
The only thing I could find is the following chart:
- Small/Medium Length 400mm, Upper Circumference 240mm, Lower Circumference 140mm
- Medium/Large Length 420mm, Upper Circumference 280mm, Lower Circumference 180mm
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CRCSi is loaded.
Additional information about CRCSi could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1

VIEWING